krotvet.blogg.se

Lego batman movie characters png
Lego batman movie characters png















When the DVD starts to play, it showed a main menu that plays in the normal way. When I took a peek of the disc, it has a written text in marker named 'Lego Movie' and nothing else.īut, I didn't even care about that and inserted it into the player without missing out. When I got back into my apartment, I turned on my DVD player and opened up the DVD cover of Lego Movie.

#Lego batman movie characters png movie

Still, I was keen to see the whole movie again and, I was really curious on what will the bonus scene looked like after the movie. To be honest, I already seen that movie couple times whenever I got a spare time during a movie night with my best friends. After that, I exited the local store and decided to go back to my apartment to watch the movie with the bonus scene. When I went to the counter, I purchased it for $20.00 and the cashier lady gave me the change of $12.00. Surprisingly, I found a small text that said "Featuring bonus scene!" and I was really surprised about that. I checked the back cover, and all it's there is just the description about the movie. But, when I stepped towards the box full of DVDs, I found one that said "The Lego Movie', despite that it was written in marker in the paper background. First, I went to the DVD store to look for some movies and TV shows. Then, I was walking to the shopping mall to stroll around the shops in there. One day, I was enjoying the sunshine in the Australian town named 'Barangaroo' while drinking my favourite soda 'Coke Zero', and feeling some fresh air. 7 Wyldstyle/Lucy's death and Emmet's death/The Hellish End of the movie.















Lego batman movie characters png